Echipa noastra

Adania Folea

Consultant imobiliar

0799 776 951

adania.folea@umbrellaestate.ro

Corina Chetan

Consultant imobiliar

0743 644 253

corina.chetan@umbrellaestate.ro

Eusebiu Tudosa

Sales Associate

0747 375 218

eusebiu.tudosa@umbrellaestate.ro

Felicia Forgaciu

Consultant imobiliar

0755 084 924

felicia.forgaciu@umbrellaestate.ro

Florina Pop

Office Manager

0744311817

florina.pop@umbrellaestate.ro

Laura Barbur

Consilier imobiliar

0727663116

laura.barbur@umbrellaestate.ro

Macedon Buzila

Office Manager

0742 097 618

macedon.buzila@umbrellaestate.ro

Marius Hangan

OWNER

0723 400 254

marius.hangan@umbrellaestate.ro

Mircea Dragus

Broker/Owner

0723 489 870

mircea.dragus@umbrellaestate.ro

Paul Coroian

Sales Associate

0758 602 853

paul.coroian@umbrellaestate.ro

Raluca Muresan

Consultant imobiliar

0739 972 634

raluca.muresan+2@umbrellaestate.ro