Echipa noastra

Adania Folea

Consultant imobiliar

0799 776 951

adania.folea@umbrellaestate.ro

Adriana Chisiu

Consultant imobiliar

0742 651 231

adriana.chisiu@umbrellaestate.ro

Alin Moldovan

Broker/Owner

0723 587 079

alin.moldovan@umbrellaestate.ro

Anca Deiac

Consultant imobiliar

0744 110 443

anca.deiac@umbrellaestate.ro

Angela Dragus

Consultant imobiliar

0723 590 895

angela.dragus@umbrellaestate.ro

Bogdan Moldovan

Consultant imobiliar

0752 481 902

bogdan.moldovan@umbrellaestate.ro

Corina Chetan

Consultant imobiliar

0743 644 253

corina.chetan@umbrellaestate.ro

Dumitru Tarus

Consultant imobiliar

0727 729 696

dumitru.tarus@umbrellaestate.ro

Felicia Forgaciu

Consultant imobiliar

0755 084 924

felicia.forgaciu@umbrellaestate.ro

Florina Pop

Consultant imobiliar

0744 311 817

florina.pop@umbrellaestate.ro

Macedon Buzila

Consultant imobiliar

0742 097 618

macedon.buzila@umbrellaestate.ro

Marius Hangan

Broker/Owner

0723 400 254

marius.hangan@umbrellaestate.ro

Mihaela Roatis

Consultant imobiliar

0752 203 127

mihaela.roatis@umbrellaestate.ro

Mihai Folea

Broker/Owner

0746 242 671

mihai.folea@umbrellaestate.ro

Mircea Dragus

Broker/Owner

0723 489 870

mircea.dragus@umbrellaestate.ro

Timea Simo

Consultant imobiliar

0738 482 121

timea.simo@umbrellaestate.ro

Vlad Chelement

Consultant imobiliar

0752 114 929

vlad.chelement@umbrellaestate.ro